Happiness Essentials Recordings Bundle

Terms & Conditions


Happiness Essentials: Recordings for healing, happiness and growth

Recordings Bundle Terms & Conditions

  • Happiness Essentials is a bundle of three downloadable recordings: No More Heart Wall!, The Gift of Abundance, Connecting with Higher Awareness (Soul Purpose Activation). The total duration is approximately 2 hours.
  • Your purchase includes the link to access the recordings online.
  • There are no refunds. 


Elena Angel is not acting as a mental health counselor or a medical professional. Sessions are not a substitute for medical or psychiatric advice, treatment or diagnosis. The purpose of sessions is to aid you in achieving personal growth. You have the ability to give your informed consent and understand that results are not guaranteed. You are fully responsible for your well-being, choices and decisions, before, during and after engaging with this work.

Our General Terms & Conditions apply.

Additional information

Privacy Policy

Acceptable Use Policy

Legal Notice


E-mail: [email protected]

Mob. / WhatsApp / Telegram / Signal: +41 76 502 8980