“Splash into your A game. Brush aside the average life.”

― Hiral Nagda

 

This promises to be an extraordinary year — not least thanks to the new Beyond the Ordinary Free LIVE Webinar Series starting on Thursday, 19th January 2023.

Beyond the Ordinary was created by visionary John Burgos as a forum to expand our collective consciousness and bring light to topics that have historically been kept in the dark.

These highly interactive sessions open some of the most interesting discussions about human connection, love, transformation, and metaphysical topics featuring today’s experts on these illuminating topics.

I’m delighted to join this year’s Beyond The Ordinary as a featured speaker: my special session with John takes place on Wednesday, 29th January 2023 at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT / 8pm UK.

It will be informative, evocative, and a transmission of energy that promises to open your heart and mind to your own, unlimited potential.

You’re welcome to join ive, if you can! — and bring your questions to the table.

Click here for priority access.

Even if you can’t attend the live call, be sure to register so you can access the replay and benefit from the bonuses John and his team have curated to get you started out of the gate of 2023 feeling empowered and motivated!

Save your place here.

Let’s break the patterns that no longer serve, move beyond our limitations and become the change we have been waiting for.

Let’s be extraordinary. Together.

 

Testimonials | Workshops & Events | School of Soul Alchemy | Private Sessions