Ask Angel: Intuitive Guidance for Peace of Mind (Online)

Connect with past-life psychic, intuitive channel and spiritual mentor, Elena Angel and Students of the School of Soul Alchemy.

Bring your questions and open for guidance and a powerful energetic boost on your journey of healing, awakening and self-realization.

In this session we will be focussing on the topics raised in the 5 Day Soul Vision Challenge (available for free in the dedicated course space) and the upcoming 12-week group program for intuitive development, soul healing and manifesting your vision Soul Purpose Unveiled: Your Unique Path to Happiness and Self-Realization.

There will be space for individual sharing, mini-readings, and a guided process to help you connect with higher awareness, your guardian angel and the energy of your soul vision.

Live call starts at

18:00 CEST | 17:00 BST | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CT | 09:00 PDT

Click here to view the time zone calculator.

Total duration: c. 90 minutes

No replay available.

Date

01 Jun 2024
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 01 Jun 2024
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
QR Code