Ask Angel: Intuitive Guidance for Peace of Mind (Online)

Bring your questions, connect with Elena Angel and students of the School of Soul Alchemy.

The special topic for this session is Soul Connections – Relationships.

There will be space for general discussion, individual sharing, psychic readings, guided meditation and energy healing to help you reach the next level on your soul journey.

Live call starts at

18:00 CEST | 17:00 BST | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CT | 09:00 PDT

Click here to view the time zone calculator.

Total duration: c. 90 minutes

No replay available.

Testimonials

Powerful and very clear experience!
Elena shares the information she accesses in a very loving and light way, making you feel safe and creating an amazing sense of expansion and clarity!”
— Maria Crespo

Elena’s accuracy as a psychic is truly impressive.
Time and again, she has provided insights that have proven to be spot-on, guiding me through challenges with remarkable precision. With her guidance, I’ve experienced numerous breakthroughs. Her ability to tune into the energies around me and offer clear, relevant guidance is remarkable. I can highly recommend her!”
— Michelle Spieser

Wonderful and on target. Highly recommend!”
— Robin Delaware

“I had a reading with Elena and was very inspiring and touching. She really focusses on helping you move forward in your life and bring you back to be aligned and content. She’s very empathic and caring, I appreciate very much the way she deals with difficult topics with respect, understanding and care.”
— Ana Goretti Martinez Alonso

“I’m so deeply grateful to have found you, at this very profound moment in my journey.
I wish I had the words to thank you properly. I just want you to know how hopeful and peaceful I feel in my heart today. It’s been a while.”
— Debbie Faulkner

Date

06 Jul 2024
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: Europe/Amsterdam
  • Date: 06 Jul 2024
  • Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
QR Code